Mitarbeiterübersicht

 
A bis D

Name
Campus
Raum
Telefon
E-Mail
Antes, Ralf Gera 307 0365 - 43 41 401 ralf.antes@dhge.de
Bauer, Thomas Gera 123 0365 - 43 41 450 thomas.bauer@dhge.de
Behrenhoff, Konstantin Gera A204 0365 - 43 41 141 konstantin.behrenhoff@dhge.de
Benda, Martin Gera 311 0365 - 43 41 411 martin.benda@dhge.de
Böhnke, Kati Gera 110

0365 - 43 41 116

kati.boehnke@dhge.de
Brunner, Kathrin Gera A209 0365 - 43 41 101 kathrin.brunner@dhge.de
Clermont, Marcel Eisenach 203.1 03691 - 62 94 41 marcel.clermont@dhge.de
Darr, Birgit Gera 224 03691 - 62 94 71 birgit.darr@dhge.de
Dietzschold, Stephan Gera A101 0365 - 4341 118 stephan.dietzschold@dhge.de
Döbel, Christian Eisenach 208.1 03691 - 62 94 13 christian.doebel@dhge.de
Dorendorf, Stefan Gera 108 0365 - 43 41 410 stefan.dorendorf@dhge.de

 

 
E bis G

Name
Campus
Raum
Telefon
E-Mail
Ebert, Wolfgang Gera 201 0365 - 43 41 202 wolfgang.ebert@dhge.de
Etzholz, Heike Eisenach 204.1 03691 - 62 94 70 heike.etzholz@dhge.de
Etzold, Dominic Gera 30 0365 - 43 41 120 dominic.etzold@dhge.de  
Fast, Hermann Eisenach 209.1 03691 - 62 94 53 hermann.fast@dhge.de  
Feldmann-Mijderwijk, Sven Gera 100   sven.feldmann@dhge.de  
Gebhardt, Ulrich Eisenach T 216 03691 - 62 94 36 ulrich.gebhardt@dhge.de
Göthe, Manuela Gera A208 0365 - 43 41 110 manuela.goethe@dhge.de
Grimm, André Gera 30 0365 - 43 41 117 andre.grimm@dhge.de
Gröger, Matthias Eisenach 217 03691 - 62 94 60/69 matthias.groeger@dhge.de

 

 
H bis J

Name
Campus
Raum
Telefon
E-Mail
Hadler, Jana Eisenach 208.2 03691 - 62 94 22 jana.hadler@dhge.de
Hädrich, Madeleine Gera 103 0365 - 43 41 116

madeleine.haedrich@dhge.de

Hädrich, Thomas Gera 2 0365 - 43 41 303 thomas.haedrich@dhge.de
Hartung, Lutz Eisenach 114 03691 - 62 94 26 lutz.hartung@dhge.de
Hauer, Lidice Eisenach 419 03691 - 62 94 14 lidice.hauer@dhge.de
Havlicek, Matthias Gera 20 0365 - 43 41 128 matthias.havlicek@dhge.de
Heidenwolf, Frank Eisenach T 216 03691 - 62 94 37 frank.heidenwolf@dhge.de
Henning, Mario Eisenach T216 03691 - 62 94 38 mario.henning@dhge.de
Henseler, Joachim Gera 203 0365 - 43 41 220 joachim.henseler@dhge.de
Herrmann, Reinhard Eisenach 203.3 03691 - 62 94 51 reinhard.herrmann@dhge.de
Hoffmann, Jürgen Eisenach 202.3 03691 - 62 94 50 juergen.hoffmann@dhge.de
Hoyer, Uwe Eisenach 209.3 03691 - 62 94 58 uwe.hoyer@dhge.de
Jachmann, Tobias Gera A007 0365 - 43 41 137 tobias.jachmann@dhge.de
Jacob, Mathias Eisenach 315 03691 - 62 94 25

mathias.jacob@dhge.de

Janich, Kathleen Gera A101 0365 - 43 41 119 kathleen.janich@dhge.de

 
K bis M

Name
Campus
Raum
Telefon
E-Mail
Kasche, Bernd Gera 106 0365 - 43 41 307 bernd.kasche@dhge.de
Kaufhold, Benno

Eisenach

304.2 03691 - 62 94 62

benno.kaufhold@dhge.de

Kirchberg, Stefan
Eisenach 209.1 03691 - 62 94 54 stefan.kirchberg@dhge.de
Kirchner, Carmen
Eisenach 119 03691 - 62 94 74 carmen.kirchner@dhge.de
Koch, Holger Gera 104 0365 - 43 41 205 holger.koch@dhge.de
Koch, Mario Gera

3

0365 - 43 41 310 mario.koch@dhge.de
Koschek, Roswitha Gera 304 0365 - 43 41 124 roswitha.koschek@dhge.de
Köhler, Steffi Gera 101 0365 - 43 41 132 steffi.koehler@dhge.de
Kreimeier, Dorothea
Gera 305 0365 - 43 41 406 dorothea.kreimeier@dhge.de
Kretzschmar, Horst  Gera 25 0365 - 43 41 121 horst.kretzschmar@dhge.de
Kroll, Bernhard Gera 102 0365 - 43 41 420 bernhard.kroll@dhge.de
Kurtz, Thomas Gera 202 0365 - 43 41 204 thomas.kurtz@dhge.de
Kusche, Klaus Gera 2 0365 - 43 41 306 klaus.kusche@dhge.de
Lange, Sandy Gera A209 0365 - 43 41 111 sandy.lange@dhge.de
Lerm, Michael Gera 310 0365 - 43 41 408 michael.lerm@dhge.de
Lessig, Hans-Jörg  Eisenach 208.3 03691 - 62 94 56 hans-joerg.lessig@dhge.de
Lewandowska, Agnieszka Eisenach 419 03691 - 62 94 30 a.lewandowska@dhge.de
Liebold, Falk Gera 100 0365 - 43 41 308 falk.liebold@dhge.de
Liebold, Reinhardt Gera 2 0365 - 43 41 304 reinhardt.liebold@dhge.de
Linde, Martin Gera 306 0365 - 43 41 407 martin.linde@dhge.de
Löbel, Katja Gera A101 0365 - 43 41 118 katja.loebel@dhge.de
Matschinske, Frank Gera 219   frank.matschinske@dhge.de
Mittelberger, Manuela Gera A006 0365 - 43 41 127 manuela.mittelberger@dhge.de
Modry, Kay Eisenach 312 03691 - 62 94 35/15 kay.modry@dhge.de
Müller, Andreas Eisenach 011 03691 - 62 94 45 andreas.mueller@dhge.de
Müller, Cornelia Gera A204 0365 - 43 41 133 cornelia.mueller@dhge.de
Müller, Jürgen Gera 7 0365 - 43 41 403 juergen.mueller@dhge.de
Müller, Thomas Eisenach 203.1 03691 - 62 94 40 thomas.mueller@dhge.de

 

 
N bis Q

Name
Campus
Raum
Telefon
E-Mail
Naumann, Michaela Gera 309 0365 - 43 41 404 michaela.naumann@dhge.de
Niebergall, Claudia Eisenach 202.1 03691 - 62 94 44 claudia.niebergall@dhge.de
Pätzold, Anika Eisenach 204.3 03691 - 62 94 65 anika.paetzold@dhge.de
Penke, Annika Gera A010 0365 - 43 41 123 annika.penke@dhge.de
Peter, Bodo Gera 205 0365 - 43 41 203 bodo.peter@dhge.de
Plunger, Sibylle Gera 104 0365 - 43 41 207 sibylle.plunger@dhge.de

 

 
R bis T

Name
Campus
Raum
Telefon
E-Mail
         
Rahnfeld, Claudia Gera 105 0365 - 43 41 209 claudia.rahnfeld@dhge.de
Rapp, Ann Gera A005 0365 - 43 41 139 ann.rapp@dhge.de
Rauschenbach, Wolfgang Gera 7 0365 - 43 41 302 wolfgang.rauschenbach@dhge.de
Reich, Steffen Eisenach 209.2 03691 - 62 94 52 steffen.reich@dhge.de
Reiter, Gerhard Eisenach 202.1 03691 - 62 94 46 gerhard.reiter@dhge.de
Risse, Manuel Gera 104 0365 - 43 41 411 manuel.risse@dhge.de
Rometsch, Stephan Eisenach 202.2 03691 62 94 42 stephan.rometsch@dhge.de
Schmidt, Birgit Gera A009 0365 - 43 41 115 birgit.schmidt@dhge.de
Schneider, Katharina Eisenach 123 03691 - 62 94 72 katharina.schneider@dhge.de
Seibicke, Andreas Eisenach T 216 03691 - 62 94 24 andreas.seibicke@dhge.de
Seiler, Ute Gera 101 0365 - 43 41 114 ute.seiler@dhge.de
Siemon, Sandra Eisenach 218 03691 - 62 94 61 sandra.siemon@dhge.de
Stötzer, Griseldis Eisenach 121 03691 - 62 94 73 griseldis.stoetzer@dhge.de
Straubel, Uwe Eisenach 203.2 03691 - 62 94 43 uwe.straubel@dhge.de
Streese, Nadine Eisenach 123 03691 - 62 94 72 nadine.streese@dhge.de
Szuppa, Ina Gera A203 0365 - 43 41 113 ina.szuppa@dhge.de
Tautz, Anja Gera A205 0365 - 43 41 125 anja.tautz@dhge.de
Trapp, Beatrice Eisenach 123 03691 - 62 94 12 beatrice.trapp@dhge.de

 

 
U bis Z

Name
Campus
Raum
Telefon
E-Mail
Utecht, Burkhard Gera A209 0365 - 43 41 100 burkhard.utecht@dhge.de
Weidehase, Sabine Gera A203 0365 - 43 41 112 sabine.weidehase@dhge.de
Weniger, Steve Gera A205 0365 - 43 41 134 steve.weniger@dhge.de
Wild, Hartmut Gera 200 0365 - 43 41 208 hartmut.wild@dhge.de
Winkler, Kathrin Gera 308 0365 - 43 41 405 kathrin.winkler@dhge.de
Wolf, Joachim Eisenach 416 03691 - 62 94 21 joachim.wolf@dhge.de
Wystup, Ralph Eisenach 208.1 03691 - 62 94 57 ralph.wystup@dhge.de
Zacharias, Ute Gera 304 0365 - 43 41 124 ute.zacharias@dhge.de
Zick, Jürgen Eisenach 416 03691 - 62 94 31 juergen.zick@dhge.de